Marking an listing as Sold on United Baristas Market

Keep Market tidy and prevent further enquiries or purchases

Mark an item as 'Sold'

You can update the status of your listing at any time by editing your listing:

Changing the listing's status to Sold will remove your contact payment options.

Your listing will remain published for the duration of your listing plan. 

Unpublished Listings

On expiry of your listing plan, the listing is unpublished. While the listing is unpublished you can access the listing in your account to edit and re-publish it. The period of time unpublished listings stay in your account depends on your listings status, the listing plan and the category. Unpublished listings are subsequently deleted.  

Why can't I close listings?

One of the reasons United Baristas has been able to build a vibrant market for used equipment is that we've helped established secondary market pricing. Having recently sold items helps buyers and seller gain a stronger sense of the market value of specific products. 

Your listing will remain published for the duration of your listing plan. On expiry of your listing plan the listing is then unpublished and subsequently deleted. While the listing is unpublished you can access the listing in your account to re-publish it. The period of time unpublished listings stays in your account before being deleted depends on the listing category and your listing plan. Please take a copy of any information you might want to keep for your records.  

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us